THE LEGACY- ESGVJCC QUEENS



Janet Midori Barnes 1982 Nisei Week Queen



Elva Tamashiro 1983 Nisei Week 1st Princess



Shelly Mizuhara 1984 Nisei Week Princess



Miyoko Chatel 1985 Nisei Week 1st Princess



Karen Kakuta 1986 Nisei Week Miss Tomodachi



Julie Emiko Tsuneishi 1987 Nisei Week Princess



Karen Mieko Uchizono 1988 Nisei Week Queen



Jacqueline Michiko Borja 1989 Nisei Week Princess



Kathy Lyn Oshima 1990 Nisei Week Princess



Mutsuko Suzanne Sata 1991 Nisei Week Queen



Satomi Fukudome 1992 Nisei Week Miss Tomodachi



Naomi Ono 1993 Nisei Week Queen



Lisa Kinoshita-Chee 1994 Nisei Week Miss Tomodachi



Aileen Sato 1995 Nisei Week Miss Tomodachi



Joann Yumi Shin 1996 Nisei Week Queen



Catherine Emiko Nakano 1997 Nisei Week Princess



Jennifer Okamura 1998 Nisei Week Princess



Alissa Hana Hiraga 1999 Nisei Week Princess



Tricia Sumiko Tanaka 2000 Nisei Week Queen



Silvia Masami Yoshimizu 2001 Nisei Week 1st Princess



Dawn Kiko Mizuhara 2002 Nisei Week Princess



Nicole Miyako Cherry 2003 Nisei Week Queen



Jill Hiromi Igarashi 2004 Nisei Week Princess



Doreen Kimi Ogata 2005 Nisei Week Princess



Callen Harue Kitaura 2006 Nisei Week Princess



Mandy Kusumoto 2007 Nisei Week Princess



Kimberly Midori Kitaura 2008 Nisei Week 1st Princess



Jennifer Yoko Akamine 2009 Nisei Week Princess



Kelli Toshiye Teragawa 2010 Nisei Week 1st Princess



Michi Renee Lew 2011 Nisei Week Princess



Sarah Michelle Fujimoto 2012 Nisei Week Princess



Jamie Tomiko Teragawa 2013 Nisei Week Princess



Melissa Sayuri Kozono 2014 Nisei Week Princess



Tamara Mieko Teragawa 2015 Nisei Week Princess



Heather Yoneko Iwata 2016 Nisei Week Princess



Kelly Akiko Sera 2017 Nisei Week Miss Tomodachi



Lauren Rei Miyamoto 2018 Nisei Week Princess